Board

Board Members 2016

Picture of Peter
Peter Cudd, President
University of Sheffield, CATCH
Contact: shef.cudd@outlook.com
Picture of Luc
Luc de Witte, President-Elect
Zuyd University
Contact: l.p.dewitte@sheffield.ac.uk
Picture of Evert-JanEvert-Jan Hoogerwerf, Past-President
AIAS Bologna, Ausilioteca Team
Contact: hoogerwerf@ausilioteca.org
Picture of HelenaHelena Hemmingsson, Treasurer
Linköpings Universitet
Contact: helena.hemmingsson@specped.su.se
Picture of KaterinaKaterina Mavrou, External Communication and Information
European University Cyprus, Department of Education
Contact: K.Mavrou@euc.ac.cy
Picture of AnneAnne Kanto-Ronkanen, Secretary
Kuopio University Hospital, Rehabilitation Centre
Contact: anne.kanto-ronkanen@kuh.fi

 

During the General Assembly on September 11, 2015, held in Budapest on the occasion of the AAATE conference 2015, the following board has been elected for the term 2016-2017:

  • President: Peter Cudd (UK)
  • President-Elect: Luc de Witte (NL)
  • Past-President: Evert-Jan Hoogerwerf (IT)
  • Board Members (the role of each board member will be decided during the first board meeting in January 2016)
    • Anne Kanto-Ronkanen (FI)
    • Dominique Archambault (FR)
    • Helena Hemmingsson (SE)
    • Katerina Mavrou (CY)

Past Presidents

Picture of Evert-JanEvert Jan Hoogerwerf (2014-2015)
AIAS Bologna, Ausilioteca Team
Contact: hoogerwerf@ausilioteca.org
Picture of Niels-ErikNiels-Erik Mathiassen (2012-2013)
Statped
Contact: Niels-Erik.Mathiassen@statped.no
Picture of KlausKlaus Miesenberger (2010-2011)
University of Linz, Institut Integriert Studieren
Contact: klaus.miesenberger@jku.at
Picture of Anna-LiisaAnna-Liisa Salminen (2008-2009)
The Social Insurance Institution, Research Department
Contact: anna-liisa.salminen@kela.fi
Picture of GerGerry Craddock (2006-2007)
Centre for Excellence in Universal Design
Contact: gcraddock@ceud.ie
Picture of HarryHarry Knops (2004-2005)
NextGeneration4All
Contact: harryknops@ng4all.nl
Picture of RenzoRenzo Andrich (2002-2003)
IRCCS Fondazione Don Carlo Gnocchi
Contact: renzo.andrich@siva.it
Picture of ChristianChristian Bühler (2000-2001)
FTB
Contact: AAATE@ftb-volmarstein.de
Picture of GunnarGunnar Fagerberg (1998-1999)
European Commission DG INFSO
Contact: gunnar.fagerberg@cec.eu.int
Picture of ThijsThijs Soede (1996-1997)
Zuyd University, Research Centre Technology in Care
Contact: m.soede@hszuyd.nl