Board

Board Members 2020-2021

The current board was elected for the term 2020-2021, during the General Assembly in Bologna on August 29, 2019, on
the occasion of the AAATE conference 2019.

Picture of KaterinaKaterina Mavrou, President
European University Cyprus, Department of Education
Contact: K.Mavrou@euc.ac.cy
Photo of G. KouroupetroglouGeorgios Kouroupetroglou, President-elect
National and Kapodistrian University of Athens
Contact: koupe@di.uoa.gr
Picture of LucLuc de Witte, Past-president
University of Sheffield
Contact: l.p.dewitte@sheffield.ac.uk
Photo of Silvio PagliaraSilvio Marcello Pagliara, Treasurer
Ausilioteca Mediterranea Onlus
Contact: silvio.pagliara@centroausili.org
Picture of RamonRamon Daniels, External Communication and Information
Zuyd University of Applied Sciences, Health Care
Contact: ramon.daniels@zuyd.nl
Picture of AnneAnne Kanto-Ronkanen, Secretary
Ministry of Social Affairs and Health, Finland
Contact: anne.kanto-ronkanen@stm.fi

Past Presidents

Picture of Luc

 
Picture of Peter
Peter Cudd (2016-2017)
University of Sheffield, CATCH
Contact: shef.cudd@outlook.com
Picture of Evert-JanEvert Jan Hoogerwerf
(2014-2015)
AIAS Bologna, Ausilioteca Team
Contact: hoogerwerf@ausilioteca.org
Picture of Niels-ErikNiels-Erik Mathiassen
(2012-2013)
Statped
Contact: Niels-Erik.Mathiassen@statped.no
Picture of KlausKlaus Miesenberger (2010-2011)
University of Linz, Institut Integriert Studieren
Contact: klaus.miesenberger@jku.at
Picture of Anna-LiisaAnna-Liisa Salminen
(2008-2009)
The Social Insurance Institution, Research Department
Contact:
anna-liisa.salminen@kela.fi
Picture of HarryHarry Knops (2004-2005)
NextGeneration4All
Contact: harryknops@ng4all.nl
Picture of ChristianChristian Bühler (2000-2001)
FTB
Contact: AAATE@ftb-volmarstein.de
Picture of GunnarGunnar Fagerberg (1998-1999)
European
Commission DG INFSO
Contact: gunnar.fagerberg@cec.eu.int
Picture of ThijsThijs Soede (1996-1997)
Zuyd University, Research Centre Technology in Care
Contact: m.soede@hszuyd.nl