Endorsements of the Lecco Declaration

Sort by : first name, last name, country, organisation name

13 organisations endorsed the Lecco Declaration

AAATE, Austria
Vrije Universiteit Brussel Mobilise Research Group, Belgium
Accessibility Unit of National and Kapodistrian University of Athens, Greece
Speech and Accessibility Laboratory, University of Athens, Greece
International Information Centre for Terminology (Infoterm), International
Enable Ireland, Ireland
AIAS Bologna onlus, Italy
AMO - Mane' Impresa Sociale, Italy
CTM SPA, Italy
Independent Living Insitute, Sweden
VisionBridge, Uk
Centre for Disability Studies, University of Leeds, United Kingdom
David Banes Access and Inclusion Services, United Kingdom

27 individual people endorsed the Lecco Declaration

Alexey Andrushevich
Emily Steel, Director (Centre for Universal Design Australia), Australia
Sabine Lobnig, Coms (AAATE), Austria
A Min Tjoa, Professor (TU WIEN (Vienna University of Technology)), Austria
Jan Engelen, AAATE member (KU Leuven), Belgium
Katerina Mavrou, Chairperson of the Department of Education Sciences (European University Cyprus), Cyprus
Dominique Archambault (Université Paris 8), France
Theodora Antonakopoulou, Member (Accessibility Unit of National and Kapodistrian University of Athens), Greece
Maria Paliatsi (Accessibility Unit of National and Kapodistrian University of Athens), Greece
Sotiris Kanakakis, Employee (Accessibility Unit of the National and Kapodistrian University of Athens), Greece
Stella Kynthia Papamichou (Accessibility Unit, National and Kapodistrian University of Athens), Greece
Iosif Klironomos, NCP for AAATE (Institute of Computer Science, Foundation for Research and Technology - Hellas), Greece
Despina Deligiorgi, Professor (Physics Department, University of Athens), Greece
Sarah Boland, Assistive Technology Facilitator (Saint John of God Community servies Liffey Services), Ireland
Enrico Miatto, Professore aggiunto - Direttore dell'Area di Pedagogia (IUSVE - Università Pontificia Salesiana), Italia
Eusebio Deiana, Italy
Silvio Pagliara, Board of administrators (AMO - Mane' Impresa Sociale), Italy
Claudia Salatino, Researcher (IRCCS Fondazione Don Carlo Gnocchi ONLUS), Italy
Serenella Besio, Dean's Delegate on Disability and Diversity (Università degli Studi di Bergamo), Italy
Luca Fanucci, Rector's delegate for the inclusion of students with disabilities and specific learning disorders (University of Pisa), Italy
Roberta Caldin, Full professor (University of Bologna), Itay
Alessia Cinotti, Senior assistant professor (University of Milan-Bicocca), Itay
Tone Øderud, Senior Researcher (SINTEF), Norway
Pedro Encarnação, Portugal
Jamie Bolling, Director (Independent Living Insitute), Sweden
Julian Jackson, FOUNDER (VisionBridge), Uk
Ethan Brooks, Director of External Affairs (Waymap), United Kingdom

In case you notice a mispelling or an error in your name/organisation, or if you would want to be removed from this list, please email to Dominique dot Archambault at up8 dot eu.