Endorsements of the Lecco Declaration

Sort by : first name, last name, country, organisation name

13 organisations endorsed the Lecco Declaration

AAATE, Austria
Accessibility Unit of National and Kapodistrian University of Athens, Greece
AIAS Bologna onlus, Italy
AMO - Mane' Impresa Sociale, Italy
Centre for Disability Studies, University of Leeds, United Kingdom
CTM SPA, Italy
David Banes Access and Inclusion Services, United Kingdom
Enable Ireland, Ireland
Independent Living Insitute, Sweden
International Information Centre for Terminology (Infoterm), International
Speech and Accessibility Laboratory, University of Athens, Greece
VisionBridge, Uk
Vrije Universiteit Brussel Mobilise Research Group, Belgium

27 individual people endorsed the Lecco Declaration

A Min Tjoa, Professor (TU WIEN (Vienna University of Technology)), Austria
Alessia Cinotti, Senior assistant professor (University of Milan-Bicocca), Itay
Alexey Andrushevich
Claudia Salatino, Researcher (IRCCS Fondazione Don Carlo Gnocchi ONLUS), Italy
Despina Deligiorgi, Professor (Physics Department, University of Athens), Greece
Dominique Archambault (Université Paris 8), France
Emily Steel, Director (Centre for Universal Design Australia), Australia
Enrico Miatto, Professore aggiunto - Direttore dell'Area di Pedagogia (IUSVE - Università Pontificia Salesiana), Italia
Ethan Brooks, Director of External Affairs (Waymap), United Kingdom
Eusebio Deiana, Italy
Iosif Klironomos, NCP for AAATE (Institute of Computer Science, Foundation for Research and Technology - Hellas), Greece
Jamie Bolling, Director (Independent Living Insitute), Sweden
Jan Engelen, AAATE member (KU Leuven), Belgium
Julian Jackson, FOUNDER (VisionBridge), Uk
Katerina Mavrou, Chairperson of the Department of Education Sciences (European University Cyprus), Cyprus
Luca Fanucci, Rector's delegate for the inclusion of students with disabilities and specific learning disorders (University of Pisa), Italy
Maria Paliatsi (Accessibility Unit of National and Kapodistrian University of Athens), Greece
Pedro Encarnação, Portugal
Roberta Caldin, Full professor (University of Bologna), Itay
Sabine Lobnig, Coms (AAATE), Austria
Sarah Boland, Assistive Technology Facilitator (Saint John of God Community servies Liffey Services), Ireland
Serenella Besio, Dean's Delegate on Disability and Diversity (Università degli Studi di Bergamo), Italy
Silvio Pagliara, Board of administrators (AMO - Mane' Impresa Sociale), Italy
Sotiris Kanakakis, Employee (Accessibility Unit of the National and Kapodistrian University of Athens), Greece
Stella Kynthia Papamichou (Accessibility Unit, National and Kapodistrian University of Athens), Greece
Theodora Antonakopoulou, Member (Accessibility Unit of National and Kapodistrian University of Athens), Greece
Tone Øderud, Senior Researcher (SINTEF), Norway

In case you notice a mispelling or an error in your name/organisation, or if you would want to be removed from this list, please email to Dominique dot Archambault at up8 dot eu.