Endorsements of the Lecco Declaration

Sort by : first name, last name, country, organisation name

18 organisations endorsed the Lecco Declaration

AAATE, Austria
Accessibility Unit of National and Kapodistrian University of Athens, Greece
AIAS Bologna onlus, Italy
AMO - Mane' Impresa Sociale, Italy
Centre for Disability Studies, University of Leeds, United Kingdom
Centre LIVING UPRIGHT, Republic Of Serbia
CTM SPA, Italy
David Banes Access and Inclusion Services, United Kingdom
Enable Ireland, Ireland
Global Alliance of Assistive Technology Organizations, Switzerland
Independent Living Insitute, Sweden
International Information Centre for Terminology (Infoterm), International
POLIS Network, Belgium
Speech and Accessibility Laboratory, University of Athens, Greece
Ukrainian Tourist Guides Association, Ukraine
VisionBridge, United Kingdom
Vrije Universiteit Brussel Mobilise Research Group, Belgium

47 individual people endorsed the Lecco Declaration

Omor Ahmed, Project Officer (EASPD), Belgium
Laura Alčiauskaitė (ENIL)
Evangelia Andreadi, Project Manager (MARGARITA VTC), Greece
Alexey Andrushevich
Theodora Antonakopoulou, Member (Accessibility Unit of National and Kapodistrian University of Athens), Greece
Dominique Archambault (Université Paris 8), France
Laura Babío, Just Transition TF Coordinator (POLIS Network), Belgium
Serenella Besio, Dean's Delegate on Disability and Diversity (Università degli Studi di Bergamo), Italy
Sarah Boland, Assistive Technology Facilitator (Saint John of God Community servies Liffey Services), Ireland
Jamie Bolling, Director (Independent Living Insitute), Sweden
Ethan Brooks, Director of External Affairs (Waymap), United Kingdom
Roberta Caldin, Full professor (University of Bologna), Italy
Alessia Cinotti, Senior assistant professor (University of Milan-Bicocca), Italy
Nuno Costa, Portugal
Eusebio Deiana, Italy
Despina Deligiorgi, Professor (Physics Department, University of Athens), Greece
Ridwane Devautour, Member (ENIL), France
Pedro Encarnação, Portugal
Jan Engelen, AAATE member (KU Leuven), Belgium
Luca Fanucci, Rector's delegate for the inclusion of students with disabilities and specific learning disorders (University of Pisa), Italy
Orazio Fiorini, Senior Project Officer (EASPD), Belgium
César Giménez Sánchez, Vida independiente Andalucía, Spain
Kamil Goungor, Policy and Movement Support Officer (European Network on Independent Living), Greece
Evert-jan Hoogerwerf, Italy
Julian Jackson, FOUNDER (VisionBridge), United Kingdom
Elli Kafritsa, Special Education Teacher, Educational Technology Specialist (MARGARITA VTC), Greece
Eva Kalivodová, Czech Republic
Pavlína Kalivodová, Czech Republic
Sotiris Kanakakis, Employee (Accessibility Unit of the National and Kapodistrian University of Athens), Greece
Iosif Klironomos, NCP for AAATE (Institute of Computer Science, Foundation for Research and Technology - Hellas), Greece
Daniela Komanická, Slovakia
Sabine Lobnig, Coms (AAATE), Austria
Katerina Mavrou, Chairperson of the Department of Education Sciences (European University Cyprus), Cyprus
Enrico Miatto, Professore aggiunto - Direttore dell'Area di Pedagogia (IUSVE - Università Pontificia Salesiana), Italy
Anna Migliarese (EASPD), Belgium
Tone Øderud, Senior Researcher (SINTEF), Norway
Silvio Pagliara, Board of administrators (AMO - Mane' Impresa Sociale), Italy
Maria Paliatsi (Accessibility Unit of National and Kapodistrian University of Athens), Greece
Stella Kynthia Papamichou (Accessibility Unit, National and Kapodistrian University of Athens), Greece
Ancuta Pasca, Project Manager (CINEA), Belgium
Milica Ružičić - Novković, president (Centre LIVING UPRIGHT), Republic Of Serbia
Claudia Salatino, Researcher (IRCCS Fondazione Don Carlo Gnocchi ONLUS), Italy
Diana Stah, Project Officer (Eindhoven University of Technology), Netherlands
Emily Steel, Director (Centre for Universal Design Australia), Australia
A Min Tjoa, Professor (TU WIEN (Vienna University of Technology)), Austria
Priska Unsinn, Trainer (Atempo), Austria
Ilaria Valoti, Project officer (AIAS Bologna), Italy

In case you notice a mispelling or an error in your name/organisation, or if you would want to be removed from this list, please email to Dominique dot Archambault at up8 dot eu.